Concerts
  CHOIR BOOKINGS FOR 2019


 Sat 17th Aug 
 Spa, Whitby Folk Festival 19-30 

 Sat 31st Aug 
 Marske Cricket Club, 150th Anniversary.     20-00 

 Sat 7th Sept 
 Sedgfield Folk Festival, Village hall. 12-00 noon 
 
Sun 15th Sept
 NYM Centre, Danby 14-00 
 
Fri 20th Sept 
 Thornton-Le-Dale Methodist church.    19-30 
 
Thurs 26th Sept 
 Hinton Court care home, Guisborough 19-00 

 Fri 4th Oct 
 Take heart support group. Marton Cricket Club, TS7 8EL 19-30 

 Fri 11th Oct 
 Thirsk Athletic and Bowls Club, Neasham Rd, Thirsk.  19-45 

 Fri 18th Oct 
 Long Newton Music Society, St Mary’s Church, Darlington Rd, Long Newton TS21 1DD 19.30 

 Fri 25th Oct 
 Meadowfields Sheltered Acc, Chapel St. Thirsk, Y07 1LU 19-30 

 Sat 26th Oct
 Zetland ladies social Night. Masonic hall ,Roman Road, Middlesbrought 19-20

 Tues 5th Nov
 St Mary's Church hall. Acklam, Middlesbrough 19-30 

 Fri 15th Nov
Albert’s Eatery, Wesley Hall, Church Street, Whitby. YO22 4DE  20-00

 Fri 22nd Nov 
 RDA Unicorn Centre. Swan Hotel Ballroom 101 Wolviston Rd, Billingham 19-30 

 Sat 30th Nov
 Redcar and Cleveland Borough Council. Christmas Fair Kirkleatham hall, Redcar 11-00 

Thurs 5th Dec 
 Marske village Christmas Lights and parade 19-00 
 
Fri 6th Dec 
 Gleneagles Centre, New Marske 19-30 

 Thurs 12 Dec
 Carol singing in St Germains Church Yard, Marske 19-00 

 Mon 16th Dec 
 Belmont View Care Home, Guisborough 19-00

Sun 22nd Dec 
 Annual Christmas Concert, Ship Inn, Marske. Including the now Famous Bottle Draw. 19-30 

 PLEASE NOTE THE CHOIR DO NOT SELL TICKETS FOR ANY OF THE ABOVE EVENTS. FOR PUBLIC EVENTS, PLEASE CONTACT THE VENUE OR THE CHOIR SECRETARY FOR FURTHER INFORMATION.      
This website may use Cookies
This website may use Cookies in order to work better. At anytime you can disable or manage it in your browser's settings. Using our website, means you agree with Cookies usage.

OK, I understand or More Info
Cookies Information
This website may use Cookies in order to work better. At anytime you can disable or manage it in your browser's settings. Using our website, means you agree with Cookies usage.
OK, I understand